everything in transit.

Tomorrow I go back to school for my last semester of college and I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t excited, anxious, terrified, overwhelmed, etc. It really does seem like yesterday that I was just moving in for freshman year, but at the same time, so much has happened in the last three and a half years that it’s hard to believe it’s only been that long since I first came to Marist. Whoever said high school is the best four years of your life clearly never went to college.

Also: I made the executive decision to not write any “Rant & Rave of the Day” entries on the weekends. I’m far too lazy on Saturdays and Sundays.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

