sleep. or lack thereof.

I haven’t slept through the night in over a week and it’s pretty much driving me insane. I can’t fall asleep, I can’t stay asleep, I talk in my sleep, I sleepwalk, etc. (I woke up standing in the middle of the bathroom the other night.)

I’m always wide awake when I should be falling asleep, but when my alarm goes off the next morning, I can barely stand up I’m so tired. I think I fell asleep with my eyes open when I was eating lunch at work last week.

Nothing helps – not melatonin supplements, not aromatherapy, not listening to my iPod…NOTHING. The bags under my eyes would make Louis Vuitton jealous.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

