i love asher roth.

I have very little tolerance for gimmicky musicians, but there’s something about Asher Roth’s “I Love College” that has earned it a spot on my iPod. I can’t help but relate to such sentiments as “I want to go to college for the rest of my life” and “Pass out at 3, wake up at 10/Go out to eat then do it again.”

Do I think Asher has an illustrous rap career ahead of him? Probably not, but you know every college kid in America has just added his song to their party playlist.

“Do I really have to graduate or can I just stay here for the rest of my life?”

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. CJ

     /  March 13, 2009

    I hope this is not what you do when you go to parties!

    Reply
    • aljal

       /  March 13, 2009

      Of course not…I just think this song is so hilarious and stereotypical of college life

      Reply

Leave a Reply

