seriously, get a grip.

I do not like Twilight. I read the book and I thought it was one of the worst books I’ve ever read, and that’s saying a lot because I’ve read hundreds of books in the 21 years I’ve been alive. My hatred of the book has prevented me from sitting through the torture that is the Twilight movie adaptation, and I’m thankful for this because a) Robert Pattinson is not attractive and b) I’ve seen paper bags that can emote better than Kristen Stewart. Not to mention the thought of sitting in a theater with a bunch of screaming fanatics makes me feel ill.

Unless you’ve been living under a rock or you don’t care about creepy vampires who sparkle in the sunlight, (I wish I was making that up) the first movie was so successful that the second book’s adaptation, New Moon, is coming to theaters in November. The trailer was released recently, to the delight of fans everywhere, and some fans even videotaped themselves watching the trailer and subsequently posted it on YouTube. Why someone would want to post a video in a public forum of them acting like a complete fool is beyond me, but below is a montage of some of the best reactions.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

